What are the 7 wonders of the world?

The Seven Wonders of the Ancient World are the Pyramids of Egypt at Giza, the statue of Zeus at Olympia, the Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Lighthouse of Alexandia, and the Colossus of Rhodes.

In: Places
related questions

Share This Site

Born on this day

November 17, 2018

1925 - Rock Hudson
1937 - Peter Cook
1941 - Gene Clark
1934 - Fenella Fielding
1942 - Martin Scorsese
1943 - Lauren Hutton
1944 - Danny De Vito
1957 - Debbie Thrower
1960 - Jonathan Ross
www.Bridal-Shower-Games.com |Baby Shower Games | www.TwitterBackgrounds.org